Alaska

Specialty Imports Inc.
4119 Ingra Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: 907-563-9100
specialty@specialtyimports.com


Alabama

International Wines, Inc.
Colleen Moore
301 Snow Drive
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: 205-945-7101 Ext. 157
colleenm@international-wines.com


Arizona

SWS Arizona
2375 S. 45th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Phone: 480-921-8390
billwilliams@southernwine.com


Arkansas

Moon Distributors
Chris Calvert 
2800 Vance Street
Little Rock, AK 72206
Phone: 501-604-6666 ext. 414
ccalvert@moondist.com


California (Wineries)

Susan Durbrow
Riedel Director of CA Winery Sales
Phone: 707-492-2946
s.durbrow@riedel.com


California (Restaurants)

SWS California (North)
33321 Dowe Avenue
Union City, CA 94587
Phone: 510-477-5530
davidgainza@southernwine.com

SWS California (South) 
17101 Valley View Avenue
Cerritos, CA 90703
Phone: 510-477-5500
jonnewlon@southernwine.com


Connecticut

Connecticut Distributors, Inc. 
300 Lordship Blvd
Stratford, CT 06615
Phone: 203-377-1440
tom_talmadge@ctdist.com


Colorado

SWS Colorado
Shelley Sale
5270 Fox Street
Denver, CO 80217
Phone: 303-292-1711
ssale@southernwine.com


District of Columbia

Bacchus Importers
Beth Kostelnik
1817 Portal Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: 410-633-0400
BethK@bacchusimportersltd.com


Delaware

SWS Delaware
615 Lambson Lane
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 302-656-4487 
prizzo@southernwine.com


Florida

SWS Florida
Michael Masrieh
2400 SW 145th Avenue , Suite 450
Miami, FL 33027
Phone: 305-627-1512
michaelmasrieh@southernwine.com


Georgia

Quality Wine & Spirits, Inc.
Ted Berquist
2279 Defoor Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 678-549-0513
ted@qwine.com


Hawaii

SWS Hawaii
318 Kamani St.
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-591-8825
rviernes@southernwine.com


Iowa

Bolton & Hay, Inc
2701 Delaware Ave
Des Moines, IA 50317
Phone: 515-265-2554
riedel@boltonhay.com


Idaho (Wineries)

Mari Beth Baumberger
Northwest Regional Territory Manager
Phone: 503-206-9881
m.baumberger@riedel.com

Barry Treyve
15115 SE Woodlandway
Portland, OR 97267
Phone: 503-652-0657
btreyve@comcast.net


Idaho (Restaurants)

BRJ Distributing
2903 West Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-377-0017
cbantrup@brjdistributing.com


Illinois

SWS Illinois
250 N. Artesian
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: 630-685-3188
ghirsch@southernwine.com


Indiana

SWS Indiana
8888 Keystone Crossing, Suite 1200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-810-4946
akillingbeck@southernwine.com


Kansas

Glazers Kansas
Glen Vendelinder
5200 Metcalf Avenue Suite 350
South Overland Park, KS 66202
Phone: 913-396-4912
gvandelinder@glazers.com


Kentucky

Joshua Mulberry
2245 Progress Drive
Hebron, KY 41048
Phone: 859-980-0900
Email: joshua.mulberry@heidelbergdistributing.com


Louisiana

Glazer's Louisiana
Greg Meyer 
111 Riverbend Blvd
St. Rose, LA 70087
Phone: 504-443-8600
gmeyer@glazers.com


Maryland

Bacchus Importers
Beth Kostelnik
1817 Portal Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: 410-633-0400
BethK@bacchusimportersltd.com


Massachusetts

Classic Wine Imports
Mary Masters 
975 University Ave
Norwood, MA 02062
Phone: 781-352-1100
mmasters@classicwineimports.com


Maine

Pine State Trading Co
Sam Brown 
100 Enterprise Ave
Gardiner, MA 04345
Phone: 207-662-3741
sbrown@pinestatetrading.com


Michigan

NWS Wine World
17550 Allen Road
Brownstown, MI 48067
Phone: 248-388-4896
gjabboori@nwscorp.com


Minnesota

The Wine Company
425 Minnehaha Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55103
Phone: 651-487-1212
riedel@thewinecompany.net


Mississippi

SWS Mississippi
Bill Hawks 
105 E Marketridge Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 610-853-9200
bhawks@southernwine.com


Montana

George's Distributing
2710 Broadwater Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: 406-442-3980
chelseyg@mt.net


North Carolina

Fine Wine Trading Company
200 Forsyth Hall Drive, Suite B1
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone: 704-504-1744
KSanford@fwtcwine.com


North Dakota

RNDC North Dakota
1402 39th Street
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-282-0985
mike.metzger@rndc-usa.com


Nebraska

Johnson Brothers
9320 "J" Street
Omaha, NE 60127
Phone: 402-331-2200
chosier@johnsonbrothers.com


New Hampshire

Martignetti Co. of NH
Jean Osbourne
540 North Commercial Street
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603-669-5884
JeanO@martignetti.com


New Jersey

Fedway - Lauber Imports
Westgate Corporate Center
505 Martinsville Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Phone: 908-394-6695
jbengivenni@fedway.com


New Mexico

SWS New Mexico
1601 Commercial NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: 505-246-3130
zsaam@southernwine.com


Nevada

SWS Nevada
Jeff Bilbro
8400 S. Jones Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89139
Phone: 702-210-4508
jbilbro@southernwine.com


New York (Wineries)

JulieAnne Drainville
Northeast Regional Territory Manager
Phone: 908-659-8879
j.drainville@riedel.com


New York (Restaurants)

SWS NY - Lauber Imports
345 Underhill Ave
Syosset, NY 11791
Phone: 516-921-9005
RiedelInformation@lauberimports.com


Ohio

Distributor Name: Wine Trends Ohio
Contact Person: Mary Horn
Address: 1518 Dalton Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45214
Phone: (513) 381-9176
Email: mary.horn@winetrendsinc.com


Oklahoma

Market Wholesale/Central Liquor
605 North Tulsa Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Phone: 405-947-8050
lbooth@centralliquor.com


Oregon (Wineries)

Mari Beth Baumberger
Northwest Regional Territory Manager
Phone: 503-206-9881
m.baumberger@riedel.com

Barry Treyve
15115 SE Woodlandway
Portland, OR 97267
Phone: 503-652-0657
b.treyve@comcast.net


Oregon (Restaurants)

Vehr's Inc.
3808 N. Sullivan Road Bldg. 11
Spokane, WA 99216
Phone: 509-922-5656
riedel@vehrsinc.com


Pennsylvania (Wineries)

Doug Cohn
Regional Territory Manager - East Coast
Phone: 860-796-9977
d.cohn@riedel.com


Pennsylvania (Restaurants)

SWS Pennsylvania
460 American Avenue
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-265-6800


Puerto Rico

V. Suárez & Co., Inc.
Edwin Alfonzo
Industrial Luchetti, 300 Carr. #5
Bayamón, PR 00961
Phone: 787-792-1212 
Fax: 787-474-1750
edwin.alfonzo@vsuarez.com


Rhode Island

Rhode Island Distributing
119 Hopkins Hill Rd
West Greenwich, RI 02817
Phone: 401-822-6400
SalesSupplierCoordinator@RIDistributing.com


South Carolina

Ben Arnold-Sunbelt Beverage Co.
Patrick Madden
101 Beverage Blvd.
Ridgeway, SC 29130
Phone: 888-262-9787
patrick_madden@bas-co.com


South Dakota

Republic National Distributing Company
1710 M. Avenue North
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-521-0554
Michael.brick@rndc-usa.com


Tennessee

Lipman Brothers
407 Great Circle Road
Nashville, TN 37228
Phone: 615-244-2230
m.leedle@lipmanbrothers.com


Texas

Specs (Austin) 
Tim Howie
5775 Airport Blvd. 
Austin, TX 78752
Phone: 512-585-7771
timhowie@specsonline.com

Specs (Houston) 
Lisa Mosshart
2410 Smith Street
Houston, TX 77006
Phone: 713-898-7622
lisamosshart@specsonline.com

Sigels (Dallas)
Dulcie Price
2960 Anode Lane
Dallas, TX 75220
214-350-1271
dprice@sigels.com

Western’s/Gabriel's (San Antonio)
Joe Baker
10903 Industry Drive
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-316-7249
joebakerwineconsultant@gmail.com


Utah

RESCO
230 West 700 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: 801-364-1981
rebekah@rescoslc.com

Nicholas Foodservice
Roger Bradshaw
5520 West Harold Gatty Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84116 
Phone: 801-530-5135
rbradshaw@nicholasandco.com


Virginia (Wineries)

Doug Cohn
Regional Territory Manager - East Coast
Phone: 860-796-9977
d.cohn@riedel.com


Virginia (Restaurants)

Roanoke Valley Wine Co
1250 Intervale Drive
Salem, VA 24153
Phone: 540-444-4440
patrick@rvwc.com


Vermont

G.Housen
Justin Anderson
100 First St
Rutland, VT 05701
Phone: 877-719-9463
janderson@ghousen.com


Washington (Wineries)

Mari Beth Baumberger
Northwest Regional Territory Manager
Phone: 503-206-9881
m.baumberger@riedel.com

Barry Treyve
15115 SE Woodlandway
Portland, OR 97267
Phone: 503-652-0657
btreyve@comcast.net


Washington (Restaurants)

Vehr's Inc.
3808 N. Sullivan Road Bldg. 11
Spokane, WA 99216
Phone: 509-922-5656
riedel@vehrsinc.com


Wisconsin

L'eft Bank
Mark Johnston 
4910 Triangle Street
McFarland, WI 53558
Phone: 608-838-4090
mark.johnston@leftbankwine.com


West Virginia

Roanoke Valley Wine Co
1250 Intervale Drive
Salem, VA 24153
Phone: 540-444-4440
patrick@rvwc.com